Client Testimonials

See what our clients are saying about us!
  1. Everyone was wonderful! Thank you to everyone that made our sweetest day special. ❤❤❤
    1
    -Laura Toreki (Facebook. Oct 19, 2019)
  2. Andrew did an AMAZING job. Haven't had my hair cut/colored by a professional in a long time because I never know what to ask for and feel uncomfortable. I LOVE my new hair. First time in a long time I felt beautiful. Would highly recommend!
    1
    Kathy Bowins (Facebook. Oct 6, 2019)
  3. Thank you so much Bella Donna for playing such a key role in making my big day great!! We all loved our hair and make up!!
    2
    Julia Taylor (Facebook. Sept 4, 2019)
  4. I absolutely love Helen! She is phenomenal. She's talented, smart, fun, and an amazing artist. I will definitely return and see her again for facials and massages. If I ever go on a hot date, I'd also see her for my makeup. Thank you, Helen! You're amazing!
    4
    (Google review. September 2019)
  5. Went to get a manicure/pedicure for my wedding this weekend and had a fantastic experience with Noelle. She did a fantastic job on my nails and they came out exactly how I wanted. Noelle was so sweet and was so excited to be doing my wedding nails for me, I would highly recommend her to anyone!
    5
    Kelly Murphy (Google review. August 2019)
  6. So very accommodating for bridal preparations
    4
    Diana Naymick (Google review. September 2019)
  7. Went to Bella Donna to get a manicure and pedicure for my wedding this weekend. Noelle did a phenomenal job on both and my nails turned out exactly how I wanted! Noelle was super sweet and was so excited to be doing my wedding nails for me. I highly recommend seeing Noelle for your next manicure/pedicure, I had a wonderful experience!
    6
    Kelly O’Donnell (Facebook. July 3, 2019)
  8. Thank you so much Tarra and Helen for the beautiful job on my hair and makeup on my most special day of my life. The experience was great and the staff is fantastic. Thanks again.
    7
    Trista Wolf (Facebook. June 5, 2019)
  9. The smell is so up lifting and clean when you enter. I can find my products in a flash. If they have new products the staff are more than willing to explain and show the use of the product. Love being pampered with a massage and mani-pedi appointments can be made very quickly and with great techs.
    8
    Pam Morse (Google review. April 2019)
  10. Helen gave an excellent massage... I’ll be back!
    9
    Bonnie Mendralla (Facebook March 30, 2019)
  11. everyone is good there. always pleasant. MaryJo is an excellent owner, awesome personality that makes her business shine!!!
    10
    LorriAnn Tommy Nash (Facebook. March 4, 2019)
  12. The staff was absolutely wonderful
    12
    Michelle Timley (Facebook. February 13, 2019)
  13. amazing service and staff! we will be back
    11
    Tina Marie Matsko-Hilliard (Facebook. February 13, 2019)
  14. They made my daughter's wedding day perfect. From hair to nails, great staff!
    13
    Denise Nowak (Google review. February 2019)
  15. Everytime I go to bella donna I leave feeling fabulous thanks to Sara my amazing stylist. Had another great experience today with Sara getting a cut and eyebrow wax. I would recommend bella Donna as a great aveda salon with excellent services and professional team. Shout out to you all!!!
    14
    Amber Barron (Google review. February 2019)
  16. Always great with the kids! Christina did a great job with my 4 year old granddaughter. Highly recommend!
    15
    Tracy Davis (Google Review. February 2019)
  17. Tarra did such a great job with my hair and eyebrows. I will be back again. She made my birthday great! Thank you
    16
    Amanda Marunowski (Facebook. December 16, 2019)